

Resolution on the admission to the 2015-2016 edition of UOC Grants for Doctoral Theses for the Doctoral Programme in Information and Knowledge Society.

The UOC Grants Selection and Evaluation Committee have selected the following candidates:

Doering, Jana Garrido Skurkowicz, Natalia Massaguer Comes, Marina

Also, the following candidates have been designated as substitutes (in alphabetical order):

Ayguasanosa Riu, Meritxell Farré Montalà, Lluís Jordi Hafner, Amalia Herrera Altamirano, Elisa Ragip Zik, Mehmet Ribeiro, Iasa Monique Roch González, Juan Treep, Lucas

Resolution on the admission to the 2015-2016 edition of UOC Grants for Doctoral Theses for the Doctoral Programme in Network and Information Technologies.

The UOC Grants Selection and Evaluation Committee have selected the following candidates:

Aljoscha, Gruler Ed, Hamza Gao, Yuang Kosti, Ronak



Also, the following candidates have been designated as substitutes (in alphabetical order):

Bolaños Solà, Marc Hernández Juárez, Daniel Ma, Zhizhong Mara Cota, Priscila Muhammad Adnan, Syed

Resolution on the admission to the 2015-2016 edition of UOC Grants for Doctoral Theses for the Doctoral Programme in Education and ICT (elearning).

The UOC Grants Selection and Evaluation Committee have selected the following candidates:

Balasorriya, Isuru Komlenov, Zivana Upton, Lorne

Also, the following candidates have been designated as substitutes (in alphabetical order):

Camberos, Diana Minerva Fondo Garcia, Marta Gervacio, Juvy Lizette Muchnik, Anna Soler Riba, Laura Zangoria, Scott

The beneficiaries are subjected to the rules established in the Call for Applications for UOC Grants for Doctoral Thesis – 2015-2016, within the framework of the Statute for Research Staff in Training approved by Royal Decree 63/2006 of 27 January 2006.



The beneficiary must formally accept the grant by means of a standardised document and submission of the corresponding documents within a maximum of 30 days of the ruling.

Barcelona, April 28th, 2015.

Marta Aymerich Vice President for Strategic Planning and Research