Team

Team

Management Area

osrt@uoc.edu

Manager
Mireia Riera Duran
mrierad@uoc.edu

Communications
Rubn Permuy Iglesias
rpermuy@uoc.edu

Tools, Metrics and Indicators
David Font Vila
dfont@uoc.edu

Triana Garca-Parra Lpez-Acosta
tgarcia_parra@uoc.edu

Grcia Puigdevall
gpuigdevall@uoc.edu

Beatriu Puyal Gonzlez
bpuyal@uoc.edu

Management 
Jos Manuel Godnez Martnez
jgodinezma@uoc.edu

transfer_osrt@uoc.edu

Management
Esther Serres Moliner
eserres@uoc.edu

Technical support staff
Jordi Castells Canela
jcastellscane@uoc.edu

Isabel Maria Fernndez Vargas
ifernandezv@uoc.edu

Sara Hatami
shatami@uoc.edu

Adrin Ibez Rodrguez
aibanezr@uoc.edu

Txell Pedreo Vila
mpedreno@uoc.edu

Marcos Jos Snchez Martnez
msanchezmartinez5@uoc.edu

Alberte Snchez Matos
asanchezmato@uoc.edu

Ethics and Compliance
Maria Canudas Len
mcanudasl@uoc.edu

funding_osrt@uoc.edu

Management
Cristina Rajo Anadn
crajo@uoc.edu

Project management technicians
Raquel Andino Lpez
randino@uoc.edu

Alba Bon Mesado
abon@uoc.edu

Maribel Corral Zabala
mcorralz@uoc.edu

Anna Enciso Rius
aencisor@uoc.edu

Eric Mesalles Arest
emesalles@uoc.edu

Adri Oll Hochart
aolleh@uoc.edu

Empar Quilis Marco
aquilism@uoc.edu

Slvia Rins Salazar
srins@uoc.edu

finance_osrt@uoc.edu

Technical staff for financial management of projects
Ainhoa Rodrguez Naranjo
arodriguezn@uoc.edu

Angela Expsito Contreras
aexpositoc@uoc.edu

Accountancy technicians
Mireia Colorado Martnez
mcolorado@uoc.edu

Carmina Garca Solana
carminags@uoc.edu

Acquisitions technicians
Felisa Cabeza Navarro
fcabezan@uoc.edu

Vernica Graa Sol
vgrana@uoc.edu

Raquel Herrera Garca
rherreragarc@uoc.edu